Get In Touch

More Info

June 2020  – In accordance with directives from the Province of Ontario, our Main Office in Burlington remains closed until further notice as a non-essential workplace. 

In the meantime, we are working remotely and checking email every Tuesday through Thursday from 9:00 am – 1:00 pm.

Please email us at info@campwenonah.com and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Our virtual office is open Tuesday through Thursday (excluding holidays) from 9:00 am – 1:00 pm.

Our Muskoka Office is closed for the 2020 season.

Main Office (Year Round)

Address: 1-3540 Commerce Court
Burlington, ON L7N 3L7

Phone: (905) 631-2849

Fax: (905) 631-2850

Muskoka Office (closed in 2020)

Address: 1324 Bird Lake Road
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1X1

Phone: (705) 645-6163

Fax: (705) 645-5760

Email Addresses

General Inquiries

info@campwenonah.com

Summer Camp Office

July & August only
summeroffice@campwenonah.com

Jeff Bradshaw

Founder / Executive Director
jeff@campwenonah.com

Jennifer “JJ” Jupp

Senior Director – Experience
jj@campwenonah.com

Mike “Stewy” Stewart

Senior Director – Logistics
stewy@campwenonah.com

Fraser “Tito” McOuat

Director of Operations
tito@campwenonah.com

Eoin “Woody” Wood

Director of Leadership
woody@campwenonah.com

Caron Brick

Director of Administration
caron@campwenonah.com

Nancy Vandenbergh

Director of Health & Wellness
nancy@campwenonah.com

Tom Appleyard

Camp Consultant
tom@campwenonah.com

Renata Bradshaw

Camp Consultant
renata@campwenonah.com

Translate »