Get In Touch

More Info

You can reach us Monday through Thursday (excluding holidays) from 11:00 am – 3:00 pm.

Contact

Phone: (905) 631-2849

Email: info@campwenonah.com

Mailing Address

PO Box 81240 Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON L9G 4X2
Canada

Muskoka Office (May – Sept.)

Address: 1324 Bird Lake Road
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1X1
Canada

Phone: (705) 645-6163

Email Addresses & Phone Numbers

General Inquiries

info@campwenonah.com
(905) 631-2849 ext. 1

Summer Camp Office

July & August only
summeroffice@campwenonah.com

Jeff Bradshaw

Founder / Executive Director
jeff@campwenonah.com
(905) 631-2849 ext. 3

Jennifer “JJ” Jupp

Senior Director – Experience
jj@campwenonah.com
(905) 631-2849 ext. 4

Mike “Stewy” Stewart

Senior Director – Logistics
stewy@campwenonah.com
(905) 631-2849 ext. 5

Fraser “Tito” McOuat

Director of Operations
tito@campwenonah.com
(905) 631-2849 ext. 6

Eoin “Woody” Wood

Director of Leadership
woody@campwenonah.com
(905) 631-2849 ext. 7

Nancy Vandenbergh

Director of Health & Wellness
nancy@campwenonah.com

Renata Bradshaw

Camp Consultant
renata@campwenonah.com

Tom Appleyard

Camp Consultant
tom@campwenonah.com

Translate »