Get In Touch

6 + 1 =

More Info

Our Main Office is open Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) from 9:30 am – 4:30 pm.

Our Muskoka Office is open seasonally in July & August.

Main Office (Year Round)

Address: 1-3540 Commerce Court
Burlington, ON L7N 3L7

Phone: (905) 631-2849

Fax: (905) 631-2850

Muskoka Office (July & August)

Address: 1324 Bird Lake Road
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1X1

Phone: (705) 645-6163

Fax: (705) 645-5760

Email Addresses

General Inquiries

info@campwenonah.com

Jeff Bradshaw

Founder / Executive Director
jeff@campwenonah.com

Geoff “Rudy” Williamson

Summer Camp Director
rudy@campwenonah.com

Caron Brick

Associate Director
caron@campwenonah.com

Ben Waite

Co-Director
ben@campwenonah.com

Rianne Barette

Outdoor Centre Director
rianne@campwenonah.com

Fraser “Tito” McOuat

Director of Operations
tito@campwenonah.com

Renata Bradshaw

Program Consultant
renata@campwenonah.com

Translate »